As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Hello. How can I reset all saved for user custom site presets but should not touch any data and sites? Thanks in advance.
The OOTBee Support Tools provide a Share admin tool to reset the dashboards of users and re-initialise them with the current preset (https://github.com/OrderOfTheBee/ootbee-support-tools/wiki/User%20Dashboards).