As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Hello
We are running alfresco enterprise edition 4.2.6.
There is a job that purges information related to deleted nodes from the database. This job removes the node from the database until 30 days after it was removed from the trash-can;. we do not know if thsi job is nodeServiceCleanupJobDetail or nodeServiceCleanupJobDetail the question is how can be adjusted by configuration this 30 day window ... and how can be debug this job.
Thanks
Hi,
Please contact Alfresco Support - they will help you. They may also suggest you plan an upgrade to latest supported versions, eg. 6.1.0 or at least 5.2.5 🙂
Best regards,
Jan