Hello,
We would prefer if users from site A would not be able to see users from site B.
How can I restrict access to the users list? Now they can go to People tab and see all users and even their emails.
Both A and B sites are private.
What's even worse, they can see the user's content which is uploaded on the Site on which they are not the members. (It's about the content with permission set to GROUP_EVERYONE, but I'd prefer the "Everyone" mean "Everyone on this site")