Hello everyone,
Im using Alfresco Community version 6.0.a (Dockerized). I have deployed Alfresco in a production eviornment and my client has come up with a specific requirement. Their requirement is to restricit user to Leave Site, once the user has been added.
Kindly refer me a possible solution for this requirement.
The problem is quite urgent so please help me as soon as possible.