Hello Everyone,
whenever a file is uploaded via contributor/collaborator user id, delete is visible hence help me to disable this option.
Regards
Leela N
Hi,
Maybe you can take a look these links:
https://community.alfresco.com/message/741518?commentID=741518#comment-741518
https://community.alfresco.com/message/666000-re-solvedhow-to-enabledisable-an-action-following-conditions?commentID=666…
Regards,
clv