Hello,
We need to shutdown a server and move the documents of the customers to a new Alfresco 6.0 server.
We don't want to export any other data like users and their aspects or rules or sites etc...
Our customers used their document Alfresco share links as input reference in other system and we want to keep the same Alfresco share link when import the documents to the new server.
Is it possible to do so?
Thank you
Jamil