In Manage Permissions of a document, I have followed these instructions:
Managing file and folder permissions | Alfresco Documentation
I have added Site groups (e.g. SiteCollaborator, SiteConsumer, SiteContributor, SiteManager) and changed the roll of the group for a specific document. E.g. Making the document read only:
SiteCollaborator = Consumer
SiteContributor = Consumer
However, I want to remove (revoke permission on) these groups. There is no delete button available in "Actions". How can these Site groups be removed?
Thanks,
Regards,
Rach