Good afternoon.
I upgraded from Alfresco 5.0.0 to 5201704 Comunity and in this new environment I installed Uploader Plus v.1.6 successfully.
This test environment is pointing to a production database backup (successfully).
By entering Uploader Plus settings and configuring a Upload folder, it informs you that the folder is being used but does not have any settings in Uploader Plus. It is blank.
How can I do to remove this old note that it informs that the \ xxxx folder is being used?
Thanks for listening.