As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Every user who is assigned a task can reassign that task to another user. But in fact, only some people can reassign the task (e.g the manager only). How to setup this?
Thanks,
Assuming that you are using the community version, it will have to be additional client side logic to suite your needs.
Ciju
Could you please explain more detail? It means that at the client side, I must add the code to check if that user can reassign the task or not, manually? Is there anyway to set this in the bpmn process?