Hi, we have been using Alfresco Community Version 5.0 for a long time. Recently, we decided to upgrade Alfresco, and we tried community version 23.2.
When we read the documentation about heartbeat feature: https://docs.alfresco.com/content-services/latest/admin/#heartbeat-feature. We would like to know how to disable heartbeat feature. We want to use the Community Version without sharing any data. I've followed the document to contact support@alfresco.com, but we haven't yet received any response.
Could you please give us some help? Thank you!