I have created Custom Workflow and custom task properties assigned to it, when i open workflow from share , i can see the workflow in the list and it shows the defined custom properties , along with that some default properties comes with that ie. Workflow due date, Workdlow description etc, how we can remove that properties? I have already hidden those fields in share config file? but still it is showing.Any idea to remove such properties ?