Hello:
I have two questions:
- On the MY FILES page, in the list of documents: disable the check selector, disable the version that appears when passing over the name, and the pen that also appears when passing over the name of the file (rename).
- Change the initial page from HOME to MY FILES: Make for all existing and new users
Kind regards,
Jorge