Hi all,
I created a site with the users from one group. All member of this group is collaborator, but when try change de role of any user to Manager, for example, the message displayed is successful.
I can see the notification from de feed of site : Role XYZ changed to Consumer... but the permission it's not applied for the user. It continue with the old permission.
It's correct? Or I should use other way to change permission?
Thanks.