Hello,
Consider Two users "A " and "B" and two folders "A" and "B".The folder A should be accessible by user "A" alone and the subfolders(eg : A1) in "A" can be moved to main folder "B".However once the Subfolder(A1 ) has been moved to "B",The user A cannot make any changes to it nor view its properties
How do i solve this problem in Alfresco ?