Hi,
I'm trying Alfresco out, in order to check if it's suitable for my company, and there is something I do not like: Users are able to edit any accessible file in shared files.
This is how I have set it up:
- I have created a group named "students".
- I have created two users: "Adrian" and "Paul".
- I have assigned those two users to the group "students".
- I have created a new folder in Shared Files, and I have edited its permissions in order to make it available for anyone who is in "students" group only (with the Collaborator role).
- I have logged in as "Adrian", and I have uploaded a file inside the folder.
- I have logged in as "Paul", but that user is able to edit the file which was uploaded by "Adrian":

Is there any way disable those options for users who do not own a file?
Thanks in advance!