As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Hello. After reassign task in workflow details assignment history doesn't save previous assignee (who reassigned task). Can i change it?
Hi @Skyor
Can you outline what software versions you are using & your environment.
Thanks,
Greetings Dear;Thank you very much in advanceI need help and I have the same need.
I intend to allow that even when a flow is reassigned, the previous user remains in the flow's history.
I'm using Alfresco Community 6.0.2
Att Victor