We give external people access to our DMS to collaborate with them.
Unfortunately, it has already happened a few times that an internal employee has created a new site with the visibility Public because this value is preselected.
This leads to information becoming visible to external users that should really only be accessible to internal staff.
Is there a way to force the visibility Private for newly created sites if the user is not an administrator?