As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
I'm using alfresco community 5.2 edition. i can run a workflow completely, but when i reassign my task to another user, it is not marked in my workflow history. As well as i need know where i can see my cancelled workflow. Please help me.
Hi!
Please, describe you the process or more info.
Thank you for the reply. I'm solved that problem. Now i simply need to hide the reassign button from the form. It comes as default button. But i need hide that one for avoiding users to delegate his or her task to another person. Is there any way to hide the reassign button?
Please help me?
Did you ever find a solution for hiding the reassign button? facing the same problem