Hi,
I just setup RM 2.7.b on Community 5.2 successfully.
I also success applying cutoff time of record and destroy step. These records were also appears on "Records and Record Folders Eligible for Destruction" saved searches filter.
My big question is "Should we destroy these files manually by clicking on each record's Destroy menu?"
Why the destroy step doesn't destroy the record automatically?
Or we have an option or parameter to destroy it manually or automatically when create a retention schedule steps?
Thank you,
[bayu]