Hello there
I want to disable site delete option for all non admin users. Only admin users can delete the site. Even a non admin user who originally created the site should not be allowed to delete the site.
By following some of the similar questions in this forum, i am able to hide delete option from dashlet and header menu. But non admin user is able to delete the site via API call.
Which means it is still allowed to delete site at repo level.
How can i disable the site deletion at repo level as well? Please provide some guidance
Appreciate your kind guidance. Thanks in advance