As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
hello team,
i want to disable the "Leave site" button for non admin user. i have tried the solutions from Alfresco Hub, but still it shows the "Leave site" button for non admin user.
Please provide me solution for this.
kind regards,
amar
Hi,
You need to override collaboration-title.get.js file to disable Leave Site option.
Overriding the collaboration-title.get.js file no longer works since Alfresco 4.2/5.0. That was the old approach to remove that link before the advent of Surf Extension modules.
You may want to check the documentation on customising the Share header for details on how to modify the site menu / title, including the ability to remove the leave site link.