As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Hi,By default user has to fillup all the mandatory fields to save form using 'save and close' button of a workflow form.I need to allow users to save workflow form without filling up all the mandatory fields using default 'save and close' button.Please, help me to override 'save and close' button of a workflow form.
Thanks,
Vidhi
Angel Borroy
Eugenio Romano