Hi there !
A fairly simple question : how can an administrator delete a Workflow Definition once it has been deployed ? I haven't seen any command to do that through the Workflow Console (although you can delete all the instances of a workflow definition), and I end up with an (obsolete) test definition showing up in the list everytime I start a Workflow.
Thanks in advance.
Rand
PS : A quick suggestion, shouldn't a "Workflow" category be created in the forum ? No one really seems to know where to post such questions.