When i create content in one sandbox and promote it to staging, it not only automatically gets reflected in staging (which it should), it gets reflected in other users' sadboxes also.
Shouldn't it reflect in other users's sanbox when they actually ask for it? Is this intentional?
This is okay for content items but i guess it has the potential to break the code if done for JSPs on which multiple people might be working.
/a