Hello folks, I have other question:
When I start workflow advanced with any content and I update this content (allowing versioning), the workflow doesn't save the initial version with that I start it and I open the document from task-todo-dashlet and it open ever the last version.
Is there some posibiltiy to do the workflow work on not only the content's name but also the content's version?
Thanks in advance