Hi,
I defined some property called amount(double type) in my workflow model and gave 0.0 as default value. I have changed this value during document lifecycle but it is overwritten by defalut value when i look at the next task. All other values are carryforwarded. Is this the intended functionality?
Also i defined some property as mandatory and when i look at the UI, "Save Changes" button got disabled but not the other transition buttons. how to make other buttons disabled till all mandatory values entered. Is there any configuration?