Alfresco,
Yesterday I removed some files in my 1.3.2 Enterprise version. They showed up in the "manage deleted items" as expected. I removed these files here as well.
What's happening at filesystem level at this point? Is the file removed?
I copied my content store at filesystem level later that day and noticed some of the files I removed from the "manage deleted items" passing by. As I had been testing with large ACP packages my disk space went form 25% full to 60% full in one day even though I thought I removed everything twice.
In short… is the contentstore.deleted cleaned when I remove deleted files with the "manage deleted items"? I'm not planning to keep al these removed files for ages.
Thanks!