Hi,
I have a weird issue : when I login for the first time of the day I enter the url to my alfresco and I directly get connected to the GUEST account.
I then Deconnect freom that account and I can login from my "real" one.
What's really weird is that I have already put the value of "AllowGuestLogin" to false and I still can get in.
When I try to delete that user I get another weird error message :
This is not an error if NTLM was previously activated.
Transaction has been rolled back because it has been marked as rollback-only
How come ?.
How to prevent new users from directly accessing the guest account ?.
/Exa