Hi,
I'm testing enterprise version 1.1
It seems that the each user has read access to each and every work space. As far as I have understood the docs, it appears that this is due to a global "guest role" permission that overrides the specific space ACLs. I suppose this global permission can be turned off. Which config file do I have to edit?
Ludo