Hi…
I'm new in alfresco and I'd like to ask a question. When I create new user, the new user will always have access to "Company Home". How can I configure my alfresco so that when I creating new user, the new user cannot see "Company Home" link, only "My Home", because I don't want user from one department see other department's documents.
Regards,
Timotius Pamungkas S