Hi,
I am playing with users and groups.
Using Studio I deleted the Administrators group. I assigned another group to the user Administrator. I deployed, it looked ok.
Today, I restart my server and the admin user cannot see the "ADMIN" tab in the header anymore.
As a result, I can't access any Admin actions. I can't pull the latest config from studio.
I am stuck 😕
Any idea why this happen? Shouldn't "Administrator" be protected from loosing all rights?
At least one privilege user must always remain.
How I could fix it?
Thank you
Nicolas