As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Is it possible to "close a floder in nuxeo", that is to have it in a state where documents con not be added to the folder, and users can only view the folder, or delete it if authorized?
Thank you