I noticed something strange and I'm wondering if it is a bug or if there is a solution: in TAB_VERSIONS, you can see, restore and delete versions. However, one of those version is the official one. When I delete the official one, I would expect that another version (the previous? the last?) will substitute it, but it does not happen. If I go and see the summary of the corresponding document, I find that the "official" version is still the deleted one (that is no longer available).
My personal solution is to remove the delete button in correspondance of the official version, in TAB_VERSIONS. However I'm wondering if there is another explanation for this strange behaviour.