Hi! I've successfully added an Anonymous user, but since then when a non-anonymous user logs out, it's not redirected to the default login screen, but remains in the web-ui Dashboard as Anonymous user. Sign-out again as Anonymous user exits to login screen, which makes exiting and/or changing the authenticated user a two-step procedure. In both cases the link of the Sign out menu command is the same: [nuxeo-server]/nuxeo/logout. Is this behavior expected and could it be changed through the xml contribution? I'm not using Studio.
Thanks!