Hi to the community,
I have tested on computers on Windows to test Nuxeo Drive. They all told me that a small window appeared from time to time in order to ask the user for access to the hard disks to make changes. Being a medical company, the data is confidential.
What can this cause? Is this normal for Windows?
Do I have to trust?
The worry is that this window continues to appear several times a day. Would not there be a way to say "No" and what are the consequences of saying yes or no?
Thank you for your answers.