Hello everyone ! I'm facing a problem when i do some modifications in a studio layout, when i click on "hot reload" i find the old virsion only. Can anyone help me?
Hello,
This is very probably because you haven't cleaned your browser cache. Try in incognito mode also.
To be sure your layouts are updated, check the files in the server.
Regards
Thank you so much I've cleaned my browser cache and every thing went well.