As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Hi,
We want to add 2 people with studio accounts manage the same project. When we login into studio we want to see the same project. Hope that makes sense.
Thanks in Advance.
Regards, Hari Kusumba
This feature is not available to trial Studio projects. If you have support, please ask for this via support.
Regards