As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Bonjour,
Lorsque nous ajoutons ou supprimons un utilisateur dans un groupe nous sommes obligés de redémarrer le serveur pour que les changements soient pris en compte immédiatement.
Hello,
When we add or delete a user in a group we have to restart the server so that the change appear immediately.