As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
It is easy to add a workflow tab for folders, but after the workflow start tabs are reseted to default one. It means that it needs to open the workflow tab two times, ie. to start and to add participants. Is there a simple, configuration way to change it ?
Hi,
I assume you are using version 5.8.
There are mainly two ways to start a workflow from the UI:
![alt text][1] [1]: /upfiles/startWK-default.jpg
Thibaud
Hi Thibaud,
Hi Amad,
This tab cache reset has been fixed indeed in https://jira.nuxeo.com/browse/NXP-13244
The cache is reset only when workflows are cancelled or finished.
(Thanks Anahide!)
There is still the problem that after start the new workflow there is reset to the default tab.
I added your comment inside our task. Thanks for your feedback