When editing a document, you get a message in the top-right saying:
A draft of this document has been saved.
Use Draft | Discard Draft
How do I disable this action? I tried to find it via the Admin UI Development mode, but could not hover over it. Additionally, I had no luck searching Google/Nuxeo Answers.
I can probably do a CSS trick that hides the div it is rendered in, but is there any way to disable it via XML contribution/other way?