When Nuxeo Drive is first launched on Windows it ask to share debug information with developers...

Even if the config.ini has the below lines it still show the message...
(I have yet to test if setting the global config would make a difference)
use-analytics = False
use-sentry = Flase
After you acknowledge the debug screen a new file is created in .nuxeo-drive called metrics.state
My thought is to include this file after install of Drive to prevent the screen from showing on first launch.
Is there a better way?