I found myself in a typical situation but not easy solution, was using DAM and selected several pictures I was interested on, by mistake I moved them to one specific directory and wanted them to go back to their original places and had to do it manually, one by one moving them, is there any "undo" button or what should it be the right solution for this situation?. Create an "undo" button? If so, any hint to create it? Regards.