Hello,
Is it possible to re-deploy a jbpm workflow definition, WITHOUT KILLING the in-flight workflows? I dread the "failed to signal transition" error.
This is what I did: bootstrap-context.xml, set "redeploy" to true.
(I don't know what that's going to do to the in-flight workflows, before the redeploy.)
Thanks!