Hello.
I noticed today that any user that can read a content have the permission to unshare it. I cannot find any sense on this. Just the owner (or with the same permissions) should can unshare a content. Is there someone with the same opinion, or I am wrong? Is there a practical way to limit this option for the owner?
Cheers.