Hi,
we are running Alfresco 4.0.e Community, Share.
When a workflow is created, the user creating the workflow can set the priority of the workflow (Low, Medium or High). As far as we can see there is no way to change the workflow priority later? Or is there?
If not, is there a way to make it possible to change the priority after the workflow has been created?
Regards
Katarina Hallberg