As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
how to restrict the delete option(for his own document) for the contributor role.
Hello fat_kid _ Nice Work,
I created a custom role as the way you mentioned in your earlier posts. It works fine but I need to add one off permission to the custom role and give it various user.
In my current situation I have created a customer role with collaborator privileges in addition to this I would like also to give, the new role the permission to create user and assign site.
Please guide me on how this can be achieved.
Thanks in advance.
Regards.