Hello,
I've problem with Alfresco 4.2.c.
I'd like to ask one question to specialists.
We have LDAP-synchronization users and groups in Alfresco (FULL and Differential With Removals). Now if I remove user from AD and he have role Editor in different documents Alfresco, Alfresco can't remove it during synchronization.
There is string <strong>synchronization.allowDeletions=true</strong> in the properties of file default-synchronization.
Our developers of content in Alfresco say that is normally because user-Editor is attached to document in repository. And we should change editor on other real user (in AD) in this document, then Alfresco can remove it.
Is this normal situation for process removing users during AD-sinchronization in Alfresco?
Can I configure Alfresco for removing local users if they have different roles in documents?
Thank you for reply.