We need to change the ownership of the document when it get's uploaded into a folder, as it goes through a workflow where on approval, it is moved to a different folder in which the uploader has only consumer rights. Currently the documents are allowed to be deleted as the uploader is still the owner of the document. How do we prevent this from happening?