Hi all!
By mistake the redeploy option, in workflow-context.xml, was left "true". I have now near 600 versions of all workflows. My alfresco instance have near 100.000 workflows.
Is the alfresco performance affected by this?
Is there a solution to undeploy workflow versions without cancel the workflows using that version?
Any advice?! … …
I'm working on a 3.4.3 enterprise version of alfresco without support.
Thanks in advance,
João