Hi All,
I have come across a requirement where in I have to allow the user only to add or update the content in the site but not delete the content.
I have searched the earlier posts and have added a rule to the folder where in I change the owner to admin once the content is added to it.
This way I am restricting the user from deleting the file as I wanted but unfortunately he is unable to update/ upload new versions of the same document.
Please suggest a solution to my problem.
Request you to add as much detail as possible in your reply as I am very new to Alfresco.
Thanks in advance.
Hari.